Recovery-oriented mental health services

The national recovery framework for recovery-oriented mental health services provides a policy direction to enhance and improve mental health service delivery in Australia.  The framework consists of 17 capabilities, grouped into five fields of practice known as “practice domains”.  List the domains and discuss how you will ensure that you provide nursing care within your scope of practice to contribute to the recovery of a person with a mental health condition.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *